The Challenges Today For Sensible Wedding Vows Programs

One of my childhood memories is sitting at the table eating Cheshire potatoes. Cheshire potatoes are the absolute best light, fluffy and sweet. In the first two or three weeks of the season, you get all the little ones, and you dont have to peel them, just scrub, boil and eat with bacon and a bit of butter. You dont need anything else: that is a dinner from heaven, right there. The recipe Id like to pass on Mums ultimate roast chicken pie My mum was the cook and we had a rota of evening meals that never changed Monday was fish fingers, Tuesday hamburgers. Friday was the night I looked forward to most because there was no school for two days and we had chicken pie. I love pastry, its warm, its filling, its British. A pie is a treat now but, whenever I go to mums, I always request chicken pie. Id love to pass that recipe on because, when I went to live on my own, it was one of the first things she taught me to make. My greatest fear is going back to where I was in 2002, when I didnt have a record deal and I was very fat; I dont want to use the F-word but I am going to have to, because I was.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://www.yahoo.com/news/gary-barlow-shares-favourite-recipes-091251436.html

Leave a Reply

