Some Basic Insights On Wise Wedding Toast Strategies

However, just weeks before the big day, plumber Adam discovered his partner had been having an affair with Sinead Keziah. Adam was forced to cancel the wedding and has taken to Gumtree to sell items to pay for it. Now the plumber has plunged into a deep depression which was made worse by seeing pictures of his ex and her new girlfriend on Facebook. View photos Adam Vickers and Laura OCallaghan had been dating for 10 years (SWNS) More Adam, from Middlesbrough, said: It came as a huge shock. We had been together for ten years and I never suspected she was a lesbian. I tried to keep my emotions in but everything was crashing down around me. I was absolutely devastated. I never thought she would lie to me like that. I was bothered about losing the money but the main thing was Laura. We had been together for ten years and I adored her. MORE:Store apologises after announcing reopening after Stockholm truck attack with damaged goods at a reduced price Adam revealed that he only realised what was going on after he had gone to Tenerife on the week he and Laura were due to be married. He said: Laura had blocked me on social media so I couldnt see what she was posting but one of my friends sent me a picture of her and Sinead together.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://uk.news.yahoo.com/groom-left-25000-bill-wife-dumped-another-woman-six-weeks-wedding-075235368.html

Leave a Reply

